Contacts

 

 • EUROPE

 Royaume Uni Irlande
Roger Farley
rfarley@evosciences.com
Tel: +44 7778 521 221

 

Allemagne Autriche Danemark Russie
Manuela Habeker
mhabeker@evosciences.com
Tel: + 49 178 401 68 73

 

Benelux 

Karel Lund
klund@evosciences.com
Tel : + 31 610 897 124

 

 

  

 

 

• ETATS-UNIS

 

 

 

 

EVOSCIENCES SARL

11, Rue Gabriel Péri
59112 CARNIN
FRANCE

Tél : 33 (0) 3 20 87 84 84
Fax : 33 (0) 3 20 87 29 79
Envoyer un courrier


Italie

Alessandro MORRESI
amorresi@evosciences.com
Tel: +39 342 05 42 798

Espagne

Alessandro MORRESI
amorresi@evosciences.com
Tel: +34 68 9898 708

Portugal

Alessandro MORRESI
amorresi@evosciences.com
Tel: +33 768 679 503



EVOSCIENCES North America

2345 NE Hopkins Court
Pullman, Washington 99163 USA

tél : 1-509-332-8080 ext 24 
Fax : 1-509-332-6338
Envoyer un courrier

 

 

France, Suisse 
& Pays Scandinaves

Ludwig Kubacki
lkubacki@evosciences.com
Tel: +33 621 723 621

Christian Guilbot
cguilbot@evosciences.com
Tel : + 33 609 611 669

Karel Lund
klund@evosciences.com
Tel : + 31 610 897 124


Autres pays 

Christian Guilbot
cguilbot@evosciences.com
Tel : + 33 609 611 669

  





Etats-Unis Canada
Robert Bogden
rbogden@evosciences.com
Tel: +1-509-332-8080 ext 24